Spring 2017 Baseball Results


Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs (Majors) 2
Braves (Majors) 3
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Reds (Majors) 7
Yankees (Majors) 16
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Minors AAA) 11
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 0
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 12:00pm
Final
Braves (Majors) 9
Cubs (Majors) 11
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Yankees (Majors) 10
Reds (Majors) 0
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers (Minors AAA) 10
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 7
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Minors AAA) 14
Pirates (Minors AAA) 9
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Minors AAA) 14
Pirates (Minors AAA) 9
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Yankees (Majors) 10
    EELL Orioles 0
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    EELL White Sox 4
Reds (Majors) 4
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs (Majors) 8
    EELL Royals 7
 
Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Yankees (Majors) 5
Braves (Majors) 1
 
Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Minors AAA) 1
Tigers (Minors AAA) 1
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers (Minors AAA) 10
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 3
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Minors AAA) 8
Dodgers (Minors AAA) 8
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs (Majors) 0
Yankees (Majors) 10
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Reds (Majors) 0
Braves (Majors) 7
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Minors AAA) 21
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 8
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Minors AAA) 6
Tigers (Minors AAA) 7
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs (Majors) 6
    EELL Royals 7
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    EELL Rangers 3
Yankees (Majors) 12
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Reds (Majors) 6
    EELL Orioles 7
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers (Minors AAA) 14
Pirates (Minors AAA) 5
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    EELL A's 1
Braves (Majors) 6
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    EELL Tigers 4
Cubs (Majors) 11
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 6
Dodgers (Minors AAA) 10
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    EELL Royals 2
Yankees (Majors) 8
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    EELL Rangers 12
Reds (Majors) 1
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Braves (Majors) 19
    EELL Rangers 3
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cubs (Majors) 3
    EELL White Sox 4
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 11
Pirates (Minors AAA) 3
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers (Minors AAA) 11
Astros (Minors AAA) 12
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Yankees (Majors) 9
    EELL A's 0
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Minors AAA) 10
Tigers (Minors AAA) 8
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    EELL Tigers 7
Braves (Majors) 13
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
    EELL A's 5
Cubs (Majors) 9
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
    EELL White Sox 3
Yankees (Majors) 6
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 18
Pirates (Minors AAA) 13
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EELL Royals 12
Reds (Majors) 7
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Minors AAA) 5
Astros (Minors AAA) 21
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
    EELL White Sox 4
Reds (Majors) 6
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Minors AAA) 7
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 8
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Minors AAA) 18
Pirates (Minors AAA) 1
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    EELL Orioles 0
Cubs (Majors) 10
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers (Minors AAA) 10
Dodgers (Minors AAA) 2
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Braves (Majors) 3
Yankees (Majors) 8
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Reds (Majors) 2
Cubs (Majors) 9
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Minors AAA) 7
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 3
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates (Minors AAA) 1
Dodgers (Minors AAA) 7
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves (Majors) 12
Cubs (Majors) 12
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Minors AAA) 12
Tigers (Minors AAA) 6
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Minors AAA) 8
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 5
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Reds (Majors) 0
Yankees (Majors) 7
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs (Majors) 0
Braves (Majors) 9
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros (Minors AAA) 2
Dodgers (Minors AAA) 0
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tigers (Minors AAA) 12
Pirates (Minors AAA) 6
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Yankees (Majors) 6
Cubs (Majors) 2
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Reds (Majors) 2
Braves (Majors) 13
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dodgers (Minors AAA) 1
Astros (Minors AAA) 5
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cardinals (Minors AAA) 6
Tigers (Minors AAA) 2
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves (Majors) 10
Reds (Majors) 0
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cubs (Majors) 9
Yankees (Majors) 9