Spring 2022 Baseball Results


Wednesday, May 18, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees (Majors) 16
Braves (Majors) 4
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets (Majors) 10
Braves (Majors) 9
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Braves (Majors) 1
Mets (Majors) 9
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Indians (AAA ) 16
Bluejays (AAA ) 15
 
Monday, May 9, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets (Majors) 6
Yankees (Majors) 9
 
Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Braves (Majors) 4
Mets (Majors) 1
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees (Majors) 11
Braves (Majors) 4
 
Monday, April 25, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees (Majors) 3
Mets (Majors) 4
 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 10:00am
Final
Mets (Majors) 7
Braves (Majors) 2
 
Friday, April 15, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees (Majors) 4
Braves (Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Mets (Majors) 1
Braves (Majors) 3
 
Monday, April 11, 2022 @ 5:30pm
Final
Yankees (Majors) 7
Mets (Majors) 9