Spring 2021 Baseball Results


Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
North Fork 2 (Majors) 0
C.M. Fire Department Mets (Majors) 4
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
C.M. Fire Department Cardinals (AAA ) 18
    North Fork Cardinals 2 7
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
E.M. Fire Department Yankees (Majors) 9
ESM 3 (Majors) 4
 
Friday, May 7, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
C.M. Fire Department Cardinals (AAA ) 12
E.M. Fire Department Pirates (AAA ) 0
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
ESM 2 (Majors) 2
E.M. Fire Department Yankees (Majors) 6
 
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
ESM 1 (Majors) 0
E.M. Fire Department Yankees (Majors) 6
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Riverhead 0
C.M. Fire Department Cardinals (AAA ) 10
 
Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
Riverhead (Majors) 2
E.M. Fire Department Yankees (Majors) 12
 
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
ESM 3 (Majors) 2
C.M. Fire Department Mets (Majors) 10
 
Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
C.M. Fire Department Cardinals (AAA ) 19
    ESM 3 3
 
Monday, April 26, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
E.M. Fire Department Yankees (Majors) 9
C.M. Fire Department Mets (Majors) 4
 
Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
C.M. Fire Department Cardinals (AAA ) 6
Ogeka Associates, LLC Dodgers (AAA ) 5
 
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 6:00pm
Final
    North Fork 2 0
Ogeka Associates, LLC Dodgers (AAA ) 10
 
Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 5:45pm
Final
    ESM 3 2
C.M. Fire Department Cardinals (AAA ) 5
 
Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 5:45pm
Final
C.M. Fire Department Mets (Majors) 0
E.M. Fire Department Yankees (Majors) 1